تطوير الإستراتيجية والبرامج

تركز خدمات الاستشارة والتدريب الإستراتيجية ثرايفنج سلوشنز على الأمن الغذائي وأنظمة الغذاء الحضرية. نحن في الحلول المزدهرة متحمسون لضمان أن تكون النظم الغذائية مغذية وآمنة وبأسعار معقولة ومتجددة ودائرية ومستقرة ومنصفة ومستدامة ومرنة.

التدريب وتنمية القدرات

باستخدام نهج تفاعلي، نقدم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات التدريب والتوجيه والاستشارة المصممة للممارسين وموظفي التنمية وصانعي السياسات والقادة التنفيذيين وأعضاء مجلس الإدارة وعاملي المجتمع ورجال الأعمال والطلاب والمواطنين بشكل عام.

المدافعة والتسويق الاجتماعي

تركز تدخلات ثرايفنج سلوشنز على صياغة استراتيجيات التغيير السلوكي والتواصل، وتصميم وقيادة البرامج والحملات التي تهدف إلى تغيير السياسات والقوانين، وبناء التحالفات حول المبادرات الرئيسية، وتغيير التصورات والسلوكيات المحددة للمجموعات المستهدفة.

استدامة شركات النظم الغذائية

تساعد ثرايفنج سلوشنز المؤسسات على إدراك التأثير الإيجابي المحتمل الذي يمكن أن تحققه من خلال التوافق مع جدول أعمال التنمية المستدامة العالمية 2030 وأهداف التنمية المستدامة (SDGs)، مع التركيز على البرامج المتعلقة بأنظمة الغذاء المتجددة والدائرية.

الشراكات وتطوير الأعمال

بناء شراكات فعالة تتماشى مع ثقافة المنظمات ورؤيتها. ينصب تركيزنا في ثرايفنج سلوشنز على تمثيل الشركات الدولية والإقليمية والمحلية، لتقديم حلول مبتكرة تعمل على تطوير أنظمة غذائية محلية مستدامة ومنصفة ودائرية ومرنة.

العربية

Strategy and Program Development

Thriving Solutions’ strategic consulting and coaching services are focused on food security and urban food systems. We are passionate about ensuring that food systems are nutritious, safe, affordable, regenerative, circular, stable, equitable, sustainable and resilient.

Training & Capacity Development

Utilizing an interactive approach, we offer a full spectrum of training, mentoring and coaching services, designed for practitioners, development staff, policy makers, executive leaders, board members, advocates, social entrepreneurs, students and engaged citizens.

Advocacy and Outreach

Thriving Solutions’ interventions are focused on formulating behavioral change and communication strategies, designing and leading programs and campaigns that aim to change policies and laws, build alliances around key initiatives, and change specific perceptions and behaviors of targeted groups.

Sustainability

Thriving Solutions helps institutions realize the potential positive impact they can achieve by aligning to the Global Sustainable Development Agenda 2030 and the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), with a focus on programs related to the water-food-energy-climate nexus.

Partnerships & Business Development

Building effective partnerships that are in line with organizations’ culture and vision. Our focus is on representing international, regional and local companies, to provide innovative solutions that advance local sustainable, equitable and resilient food systems.

English